## RAJVANSHI RAMASHISH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved By Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi Affilliated To Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna AT: ARARA, HAJIPUR (VAISHALI) - 844117

Ph: 9334161771, 8102926001 | Email: rajvanshiramashishcollege@gmail.com

Ref. No. : . R.R.C.P - 400

Date: 05-06-22

## **DETAILS OF TEACHING STAFF**

1 Md. Shahabuddin Ansari 1 Md. Shahabuddin Ansari 2 Deepak Kumar 3 Anaagat 4 Rakesh Kumar Pandey 5 Devanand 6 Dhiraj Kumar 7 Harsh Sahay 8 MD. Rabban Alam 9 Ravi Prakash 10 Vinay Kumar 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav 12 Nitish Kumar 13 Aysha Shiddiki 14 Alok Kumar 15 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 16 M. Shahabuddin Ansari 17 M. Pharm 18 M. Pharm 19 Ravi Prakash 10 Vinay Kumar 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav 12 N. M. Pharm 13 Aysha Shiddiki 14 Alok Kumar 15 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 15 M. Pharm 16 M. Pharm 17 M. Pharm 18 M. Pharm 18 M. Pharm 19 Ravi Prakash 10 Vinay Kumar 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav 12 N. M. Pharm 13 Aysha Shiddiki 14 Alok Kumar 15 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 16 M. Pharm 17 M. A. (Maths) 18 M. Sast. Prof. As per PCI Norms 19 Ravi Prakash 10 Vinay Kumar 10 Vinay Kumar 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav 12 N. A. Sayan Shiddiki 13 Aysha Shiddiki 14 Alok Kumar 15 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 16 M. A. (Maths) 17 Masst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 18 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 19 M. A. (Maths) 19 G. Lecturer 10 C. Lecturer 10 C. Lecturer 11 C. Lecturer 11 C. Lecturer 12 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 13 M. A. (Maths) 14 Alok C. Lecturer 15 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 15 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 16 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 17 M. A. (Maths) 18 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 18 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 19 Principal Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 19 PCI Norms 10 Vinay Kumar 10 Vinay Kumar 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav 12 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar 13 Aysha Shiddiki 14 Alok Kumar 15 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar	S.No.	Name	Educational	Designation	Salary
1 Md. Shahabuddin Ansari M.Pharm Principal As per PCI Norms 2 Deepak Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 3 Anaagat M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 4 Rakesh Kumar Pandey M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 5 Devanand M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 6 Dhiraj Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 7 Harsh Sahay M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 8 MD. Rabban Alam M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 9 Ravi Prakash M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 10 Vinay Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 12 Nitish Kumar B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 13 Aysha Shiddiki B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer -	<b>5.110.</b>	Name		Designation	•
3 Anaagat M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 4 Rakesh Kumar Pandey M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 5 Devanand M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 6 Dhiraj Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 7 Harsh Sahay M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 8 MD. Rabban Alam M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 9 Ravi Prakash M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 10 Vinay Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 12 Nitish Kumar B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 13 Aysha Shiddiki B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer	1	Md. Shahabuddin Ansari		Principal	As per PCI Norms
4 Rakesh Kumar Pandey M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 5 Devanand M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 6 Dhiraj Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 7 Harsh Sahay M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 8 MD. Rabban Alam M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 9 Ravi Prakash M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 10 Vinay Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 12 Nitish Kumar B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 13 Aysha Shiddiki B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer	2	Deepak Kumar	M.Pharm	Asst. Prof.	As per PCI Norms
5 Devanand M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 6 Dhiraj Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 7 Harsh Sahay M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 8 MD. Rabban Alam M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 9 Ravi Prakash M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 10 Vinay Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 12 Nitish Kumar B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 13 Aysha Shiddiki B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer	3	Anaagat	M.Pharm	Asst. Prof.	As per PCI Norms
6 Dhiraj Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 7 Harsh Sahay M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 8 MD. Rabban Alam M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 9 Ravi Prakash M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 10 Vinay Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 12 Nitish Kumar B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 13 Aysha Shiddiki B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer	4	Rakesh Kumar Pandey	M.Pharm	Asst. Prof.	As per PCI Norms
7 Harsh Sahay M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms  8 MD. Rabban Alam M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms  9 Ravi Prakash M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms  10 Vinay Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms  11 Ram Lakhan Yadav B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms  12 Nitish Kumar B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms  13 Aysha Shiddiki B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms  14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer -	5	Devanand	M.Pharm	Asst. Prof.	As per PCI Norms
8 MD. Rabban Alam M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 9 Ravi Prakash M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 10 Vinay Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 12 Nitish Kumar B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 13 Aysha Shiddiki B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer	6	Dhiraj Kumar	M.Pharm	Asst. Prof.	As per PCI Norms
9 Ravi Prakash M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 10 Vinay Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms 11 Ram Lakhan Yadav B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 12 Nitish Kumar B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 13 Aysha Shiddiki B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer	7	Harsh Sahay	M.Pharm	Asst. Prof.	As per PCI Norms
10 Vinay Kumar M.Pharm Asst. Prof. As per PCI Norms  11 Ram Lakhan Yadav B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms  12 Nitish Kumar B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms  13 Aysha Shiddiki B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms  14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer	8	MD. Rabban Alam	M.Pharm	Asst. Prof.	As per PCI Norms
11 Ram Lakhan Yadav B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 12 Nitish Kumar B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 13 Aysha Shiddiki B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms 14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer	9	Ravi Prakash	M.Pharm	Asst. Prof.	As per PCI Norms
12 Nitish Kumar  B.Pharm  Lecturer  As per PCI Norms  13 Aysha Shiddiki  B.Pharm  Lecturer  As per PCI Norms  M.A.(English)  G. Lecturer  -	10	Vinay Kumar	M.Pharm	Asst. Prof.	As per PCI Norms
13 Aysha Shiddiki B.Pharm Lecturer As per PCI Norms  14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer -	11	Ram Lakhan Yadav	B.Pharm	Lecturer	As per PCI Norms
14 Alok Kumar M.A.(English) G. Lecturer -	12	Nitish Kumar	B.Pharm	Lecturer	As per PCI Norms
14 Alok Kullidi	13	Aysha Shiddiki	B.Pharm	Lecturer	As per PCI Norms
15 Dr. Mithlesh Kumar M.A.(Maths) G. Lecturer -	14	Alok Kumar	M.A.(English)	G. Lecturer	-
	15	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar	M.A.(Maths)	G. Lecturer	-

Chairman

Rajvanshi Ramashish College of Pharmace Arara, Hajipur (Vaishali)